Wait… This is a Thing?

[youtube http://youtu.be/Fh4JI4AJi7I]

Not to get involved in the issues and concerns of the Wizards of Waverly Place set… but. er uh… A Swagger Coach? Here’s how I imagine Ryan’s resignation:

Ryan (Swagger Coach): Okay Justin, it’s time for me to go, I have to go pursue my dream of teaching little boys and girls how to be “swaggerific”

Justin: *cries* No, Ryan. I can’t go on without you. Everyone will see me for the swaggerless shell of an artist that I really am. You can’t leave me! *sobs*

Ryan: *hugs Biebs, sits back and looks him in the eye* Justin, don’t you know, you had the swag in your heart all along. You just needed me to help you bring it out.

Justin: *smiles* Wow Ryan! You’re right. Swagger doesn’t come from the clothes or the haircut! Swagger comes from the heart! I just needed to believe in myself. Now that I believe in my swagger, there’s nothing I can’t achieve!

Ryan & Justin sing “Swag so Mean”

***********end scene*************************

 

Leave a Reply

