Song of the Day

I cannot say enough about Shara Worden aka My Brightest Diamond. I’ve previously discussed her concert with the Chicago Youth Symphony Orchestra that blew me away and I don’t say that lightly. Her voice, lyrics, and musical composition are simply amazing and awe-inspiring. The lead single from her new album is the song of the day.

Anyway, the new album, All Things Will Unwind drops on October 18th and the lead single, “Be Brave” has a video and is available on iTunes here.

[vimeo http://vimeo.com/29160182]

Not only is the song in totality perfection, but the sentiment is much appreciated.

[My Brightest Diamond]

Leave a Reply

