Umm…Yeah…So This Happened

Normally, I don’t post on the weekend, but this could not wait until Monday.[youtube http://youtu.be/Tjvlrf0OM3M]

My thoughts while watching this in order:

  • What the hell?
  • Is this real life?
  • Is he the first rapper to sport a double-breasted suit in a video?
  • This man is in the midst of a midlife crisis.
  • This would SO be late season 2 Roger Sterling if Mad Men were set in the present.
  • Can we talk to Jason Terry about this?
  • Face…Palm.
  • The end.

I’m not sure whether I should thank The Awl for bringing this into my life or write them an angry letter, but the article is pretty good so I’ll forgive them.

Leave a Reply

