Music from Around the Interwebs

Internet Music Round Up, not quite song of the day, but damn good anyway.

Ms. Dynamite out of the UK drops “Neva Soft”.

Also, I want that dress like now.

[Soulculture]

tabi Bonney “Sunlight”

This song/video has me super ready for the holiday weekend. Cannot wait to feel sunbeams and 80 degrees on my skin

[okayplayer]

Dice Raw: 1995

I can definitely co-sign on the sentiments of this joint. As can Jon Connor I suppose.

Jilly from Philly and Anthony Hamilton collaboration, “So In Love”

New album in stores (iTunes, Amazon) June 21st.

[okayplayer]

Lloyd: “Be The One”

If there’s one thing you can count on Lloyd for, it’s a summer club banger. Add Trey Songz and Jeezy and here it is:

[2DopeBoyz]

Diggy Simmons: “Copy & Paste”

Diggy Simmons is trying to prove that he has the talent to go along with the nepotism. Sounds a bit derivative to me, but I’m sure it’ll be a hit.

[SoulCulture]

Leave a Reply

